Love

A word for a Prince

​Every day I ask you why do you love me? Then you keep on telling me no reason at all. But when you’ll ask me why I love you I’ll say “because I can see the universe in your eyes”. A scholar once said eyes are the gateway to our soul, so when I say that “I loveyou because I can see the universe in your eyes” what I meant by that is I love the Inner YOU, I can see everything the beauty, imperfection, flaws, and faithfulness. So trust me when I say “I love you” ’cause I know why did I fall in love with you.

Leave a Reply

